The Partnership staff has a total of more than 150 years of economic and community development experience, which ensures that inquiries are handled in a professional and timely manner.

Barry I. Matherly

President & CEO

+1 804 343 6970
bmatherly@grpva.com

Jennifer Wakefield

Senior Vice President of Marketing

+1 804 643 3227
jwakefield@grpva.com

Rowena Fratarcangelo

Vice President, Business Development

+1 804 343 6965
rfratarcangelo@grpva.com

Bethany Miller

Vice President, Business Development

+1 804 343 6968
bmiller@grpva.com

Chuck Peterson

Vice President, Business Information

+1 804 343 6967
cpeterson@grpva.com

Olga Molnar

Vice President, Global Investment

+1 804 343 6964
omolnar@grpva.com

Grace Festa

Business Development Manager

+1 804 643 3227
gfesta@grpva.com

Michael C. Ivey

Marketing & Communications Director

+1 804 643 3227
mivey@grpva.com

Kästle Aschliman

Investor Relations Manager

+1 804 643 3227
kaschliman@grpva.com

Anita Saunders

Operations Manager

+1 804 643 3227
asaunders@grpva.com

Marissa Parker

GIS Business Information Specialist

+1 804 643 3227
mparker@grpva.com

Whitney Muse

Administrative Coordinator

+1 804 643 3227
wmuse@grpva.com