The Partnership staff has a total of more than 150 years of economic and community development experience, which ensures that inquiries are handled in a professional and timely manner.

Jennifer Wakefield

Interim President and CEO

+1 804 928 7476
jwakefield@grpva.com

Anita Saunders

Operations Manager

+1 804 343 6966
asaunders@grpva.com

Chuck Peterson

Vice President, Business Information

+1 804 343 6967
cpeterson@grpva.com

Kästle Aschliman

Community Relations Manager

+1 804 343 6960
kaschliman@grpva.com

Grace Festa

Business Development Manager

+1 804 343 6973
gfesta@grpva.com

Michael C. Ivey

Marketing & Communications Director

+1 804 898 1093
mivey@grpva.com

Bethany J. Miller

Vice President, Domestic Investment

+1 804 343 6968
bmiller@grpva.com

Olga Molnar

Vice President, Global Investment

+1 804 343 6964
omolnar@grpva.com

Whitney Muse

Administrative Coordinator

+1 804 643 3227
wmuse@grpva.com

Marissa Parker

GIS Business Information Specialist

+1 804 343 6979
mparker@grpva.com